Committee Members

Aly Kanji

InsureLine Brokers Inc.
President & Chief Executive Officer

Dennis Dalmas

Northbridge Insurance
Senior Vice President, Solutions Delivery

Derek Oke

Travelers Canada
Senior Director, Solutions Architecture

Derek Ward

The Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Company
Director, Innovation Lab

Jeff Roy

Excalibur Insurance Group
President and CEO

Jeff Walker

Intact Insurance
Vice President, Ontario Claims Property, Investigative Services and Supply Chain

Jonathan Spinner

Aviva Canada
AVP, Claims Innovation

Kathryn Curran

Economical Insurance
Vice President - Personal Insurance Business Platforms

Kim Opheim

Insurance Brokers Association of Canada
Broker Technology and Innovation Consultant

Paul Memka

The Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Company
Director, Application Delivery

Stephanie Phillips

Intact Insurance
Enterprise Architect