Committee and Staff Members

Aly Kanji

InsureLine Brokers Inc.
President & Chief Executive Officer

Carlos Dominguez

RSA Canada
Lead Enterprise Security Architect

Dennis Dalmas

Northbridge Insurance
Senior Vice President, Solutions Delivery

Derek Oke

Travelers Canada
Senior Director, Solutions Architecture

Derek Ward

Wawanesa Insurance
Director, Innovation Lab

Hisham Dalle

RSA Canada
Enterprise Architect & EA Governance Lead

Jeff Roy

Excalibur Insurance Group
President and CEO

Jeff Walker

Intact Insurance
Vice President, Ontario Claims Property, Investigative Services and Supply Chain

Jonathan Spinner

Aviva Canada
AVP, Claims Innovation

Kim Opheim

Insurance Brokers Association of Canada
Broker Technology and Innovation Consultant

Paul Memka

Wawanesa Insurance
Director, Application Delivery

Stephanie Phillips

RSA Canada
Enterprise Architect